Le 105e Festival de la Coupe Grey débute dans

{days}
journées
{hours}
heures
{minutes}
minutes
{seconds}
secondes

Billets Ottawa Redblacks

Soyez les premiers

Devenez détenteur de billets de saison 2017 du ROUGE et NOIR et réservez vos billets pour la Coupe Grey Grey 2017. Joignez-vous à la liste d'attente dès aujourd'hui. Cliquez ci-dessous pour en savoir davantage. ›

Redblacks Billets de saison

Restez à l’affutet joignez-vouz à notRe équipe de bénévoles

La 105e édition du festival de la Coupe Grey s’amène à Ottawa en novembre 2017 ! Soyez les premiers à connaître les dernières nouvelles au sujet du festival, les annonces spéciales et/ou comment devenir un ambassadeur de la RNation (bénévole). Inscrivez-vous ci-dessous.

Où est la Place TD?

La Place TD est située à Lansdowne; le nouveau district de sports, divertissements et boutiques dans le cœur de la capitale. C’est une destination excitante avec des installations sportives ultramodernes, des boutiques, restaurants, bars, un cinéma VIP, gymnase complet, un beau parc, un site historique et des activités pour tous ! Faites l’expérience de tout ce que Lansdowne peut offrir !

Lansdowne en direct

The 105th Grey Cup Festival Kicks off in:

{days}
days
{hours}
hours
{minutes}
minutes
{seconds}
seconds

Volunteer Registration is Open

The 105th Grey Cup and Festival is coming to Ottawa in November 2017 and RNation will welcome Our Nation. We R looking for the best of the best volunteers to be RNation Ambassadors and host the most memorable Grey Cup Festival ever. We can’t do it without you.

Volunteer today

Stay Up To Date

The 105th Grey Cup Festival presented by Shaw is coming to Ottawa in November 2017! Be the first to know about festival updates, announcements and tickets on sales. Please join our mailing list today by entering your information below.

Get Them First

Become a 2017 REDBLACKS season ticket holder and lock-in your 2017 Grey Cup tickets. Join the wait list today.  Click below to find out more. ›

Redblacks Season Tickets

Where is TD Place?

TD Place is located at Lansdowne; the new sports, entertainment and retail district in the heart of the capital. It’s an exciting destination with a state of the art sports venue, shops, restaurants, bars, a VIP cinema, fitness facility, a beautiful park, historic sites and activities for everyone! Experience all that Lansdowne has to offer!

Live @ Lansdowne